Secret Bridesmaids' Business Poster

Episode List


Season 1

29 Sep. 2019
Episode #1.1
The joy of an unexpected wedding proposal brings three best friends closer than ever, until a series of secrets are uncovered, and a dangerous obsession begins to spiral out of control.
30 Sep. 2019
Episode #1.2
Saskia and Alex go to extreme lengths to conceal damning lies from the past while Olivia wrestles with her life-threatening secret and Saskia seeks out comfort.
1 Oct. 2019
Episode #1.3
As Melanie fights for her marriage in the wake of her affair, Olivia rebounds from her failed engagement with a charming stranger, and an impetuous misstep of Saskia's catches up with her.
8 Oct. 2019
Episode #1.4
Melanie provokes a dangerous new rage in Jakob when she digs into his past. Olivia hides her diagnosis from those closest, while Saskia's unexpected relationship history is revealed.
15 Oct. 2019
Episode #1.5
Melanie turns stalker in a bid to save another woman from Jakob's harassment, while Olivia discovers Alex's darkest secret, and Saskia starts to spiral in the aftermath of a vicious attack.
22 Oct. 2019
Episode #1.6
Olivia's wedding has finally arrived. None of the women realise that Melanie is still in danger - Jakob is hell-bent on revenge.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed