What/If Poster

(2019– )

Episode List


Season 1

24 May 2019
Putting their trust on the line, a couple considers a proposal from a notorious investor: a night with Sean in exchange for funding Lisa's startup.
24 May 2019
What Now
Life speeds up and threatens to spin out of control as Emigen's big news gets out; Sean faces the past; Lisa confronts Anne, who dares her to waver.
24 May 2019
What Happened
Secrets and lies threaten the ties that bind a shattered Lisa and anguished Sean; Angela and Marcos are torn by desire; Anne revisits old haunts.
24 May 2019
What Drama
Trying to pick up the pieces, Sean steps up and Angela looks for answers. Anne sets the stage for ruin while couples assemble for real estate drama.
24 May 2019
What Next
A month later, Lisa makes key discoveries and Sean gets big news. The past catches up to a confident Anne, cornered Angela and guilt-ridden Marcos.
24 May 2019
What History
Lisa leverages the limelight and helps Cassidy delve into Anne's history. Secrets come to light for Sean and Marcos while Ian goes to new extremes.
24 May 2019
What Ghosts
A dark and stormy flight brings Lisa and Anne together. The walls close in on Sean at his reunion, and Todd reconnects with an old nemesis.
24 May 2019
What Secrets
The shadows threaten to swallow up all certainty as Sean shuts out Lisa, and Marcos tells the truth. Angela and Todd dig into Ian's murky origins.
24 May 2019
In a gambit for control, Lisa tries to turn the tables on her tormentors. Cracks appear in Anne's cynical facade, and Ian plays a sick game of house.
24 May 2019
What Remains
The truth will come out. Lisa makes big moves against major players, Sean heads to court, and Angela deals with a life-and-death decision.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed