(TV Series)


Full Cast & Crew

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Adam Bial
Mike Fitzgerald
Kevin Fredericks ... (writer)
Cynthia LuCiette


Matt Aidan Matt Aidan
Chase Anthony Chase Anthony
Jason D. Avalos ... Police Officer
Luke Baker Luke Baker
Tony Baker
Travis Brown Travis Brown
Kanisha Buss Kanisha Buss
Dorian Cohen Dorian Cohen
DoBoy DoBoy
Kevin Fredericks Kevin Fredericks
Josh Gonzales Josh Gonzales
Katherine Harris Katherine Harris
Patrick Houston Patrick Houston
Denzel Jackson Denzel Jackson
Gerald 'Slink' Johnson
Ryan Kehoe Ryan Kehoe
Tamera Kissen
Brittany Lewis Brittany Lewis
Cynthia LuCiette Cynthia LuCiette
Nikki Mejia
Wahlid Mohammad Wahlid Mohammad
Dana Moon
Tahir Moore Tahir Moore
Josh Nasar Josh Nasar
Jennifer Newberry Jennifer Newberry
Ali Oremus Ali Oremus
Chris Powell Chris Powell
Kate Quigley
Teddy Ray
Reggie Jr. Reggie Jr.
Christine Sanchez Christine Sanchez
Lukas Seely Lukas Seely
Jared Snow
Frankie Stone Frankie Stone
Megan Thomas
Trevor Wallace Trevor Wallace
Chaunte Wayans
Kamira White Kamira White

Produced by 

Desiree Alcaraz ... segment producer
Chris Conti ... executive producer
Kevin Fredericks ... segment producer
Josh Gonzales ... segment producer
Patrick Houston ... segment producer
Sydney Kim ... segment producer
Ali Oremus ... segment producer / supervising producer
Aaron Sanders ... segment producer
Jon Scarlett ... segment producer
Harris Sherman ... executive producer
Russell Simmons ... executive producer

Film Editing by 

Momo Lee Aoi
Mike Fitzgerald
Amy Glickman Brown
Andrew Mittleman
Chris Russell
Zack Witt

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Wesley Armstrong ... segment director
Mike Fitzgerald ... segment director
Kevin Fredericks ... segment director
Patrick Houston ... segment director
Sydney Kim ... segment director

Sound Department 

Vanessa Garcia ... sound mixer
Anthony Kozlowski ... sound mixer
Mike Martinez ... sound mixer
Sam May ... sound mixer
Cameron Selan ... sound mixer
Jacob Tishler ... sound mixer (as Jake Tishler)

Camera and Electrical Department 

Ezequiel Casares ... camera operator
Denzel Jackson ... camera operator
Derek Rittenhouse ... camera operator

Editorial Department 

Royce Isaac ... assistant editor
John Norris ... post production supervisor
Trish Pelefoti ... post-production coordinator
Rich Song ... post production supervisor

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed