Too Old to Die Young Poster

Episode List


Season 1

14 Jun. 2019
Volume 1: The Devil
A Los Angeles Sheriff's Deputy is slowly dragged into a dark underworld following a tragic shooting.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 2: The Lovers
In Mexico, Jesus learns of his family history in the cartel and meets an enigmatic young woman with her own agenda.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 3: The Hermit
Now a detective, Martin investigates a murder suspect who is not what he appears to be.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 4: The Tower
Viggo brings Martin under his wing, giving him a chance to prove himself.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 5: The Fool
Martin hunts two brothers who make pornography in New Mexico.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 6: The High Priestess
Jesus returns to Los Angeles with a wife and a new agenda -- to reclaim his mother's empire.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 7: The Magician
Martin is caught in the middle of a gang war, as his bad decisions begin to catch up to him.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 8: The Hanged Man
Martin prepares to join Viggo, as Jesus's revenge plans are revealed.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 9: The Empress
As Yaritza's secret identity comes to light, Diana has a vision that gives her new hope.
14 Jun. 2019
Volume 10: The World
Diana unwinds. The High Priestess of Death reigns supreme.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed