Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Tim Mancinelli

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Craig Ferguson ... (written by)
Jonathan Morano ... (head writer)
Bob Oschack

Cast (in credits order)  

Craig Ferguson ... Self - Host
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Joseph Bolter Joseph Bolter ... Secretariat
Ryan Mcgowan Ryan Mcgowan ... Secretariat
St. Paul & the Broken Bones ... Themselves - Musical Guest (as St. Paul and the Broken Bones)
Josh Robert Thompson Josh Robert Thompson ... Geoff Peterson (voice)
Billy Bob Thornton ... Self - Guest

Produced by 

Brittany Everett ... comic segment producer
Billy Kimball ... executive producer
Ian Kornbluth ... video segment producer (as Ian P. Kornbluth)
Erin Willetts ... associate producer

Music by 

Tim Mosher

Production Management 

B. Leigh Hale ... production manager

Second Unit Director or Assistant Director 

Jennifer Giandalone ... associate director

Art Department 

Vanessa Ryden ... electronic graphics

Music Department 

Marcus Miller ... musician: production company cues

Script and Continuity Department 

Rebecca L. Trotter ... script supervisor (2013)

Other crew 

Amanda Ahmad ... talent executive
Shastina Leonard ... writer assistant
Bob Oschack ... audience warm-up
Cameron Wohlschlaeger ... production assistant (2013-2014)

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed