(2012– )

Episode List


Season 1

18 Dec. 2012
Muppet Christmas Carol with Michael Caine
The transformatiive story--as interpreted by the Muppets--of an old, selfish man who learns to love and live again, before it's too late. Visited by three spirits on Christmas Eve, Ebeneezer Scrooge comes to understand how the decisions of his past have shaped his present and possible future. Scrooge awakens renewed on Christmas day, in this frolicking, musical version of the Dickens classic.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed