70th Golden Globe Awards Poster

(2013 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2013

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Special Class Programs
Barry Adelman (executive producer)
Orly Adelson (executive producer)
Allen Shapiro (executive producer)
Tina Fey (host)
Amy Poehler (host)
Outstanding Writing for a Variety Special
Barry Adelman (written by)
Tina Fey (special material by)
Amy Poehler (special material by)
Jon Macks (special material by)
Dave Boone (special material by)
Alex Baze (special material by)
Robert Carlock (special material by)
Seth Meyers (special material by)
Mike Scully (special material by)

Gold Derby Awards 2013

Gold Derby TV Award
Variety Performer
Tina Fey
Amy Poehler

Online Film & Television Association 2013

OFTA Television Award
Best Non-Fiction Program
Best Host or Panelist in a Non-Fiction Program
Tina Fey
Amy Poehler

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed