The Beauty Inside Poster

Episode List


Season 1

15 Aug. 2012
Hello My Name Is Alex
This series is about Alex, who has a new body every time (s)he wakes up.
23 Aug. 2012
Alex meets Leah and falls in love at first sight.
30 Aug. 2012
It Has to Be Tonight
Alex is handsome today. He is determined to take Leah on a date TODAY.
6 Sep. 2012
Help Wanted
Alex tries to find a pattern in his transformation. He tries to break the chain by not sleeping but fails.
13 Sep. 2012
I'd Like to Show You Something
Alex is a girl today. She gets a job in the same antique shop as Leah and tries to tell her the truth.
20 Sep. 2012
That's It for Me
Leah goes to Alex's house as she wants to see him change.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed