Black Mirror (TV Series 2011– ) Poster

(2011– )

Release Info

Showing all 47 items
Jump to:

Release Dates

Canada 4 December 2011 (internet)
UK 4 December 2011
India 4 December 2011 (internet)
USA 4 December 2011 (internet)
Sweden 22 April 2012
Spain 30 April 2012 (cable TV) (internet)
Hungary 6 July 2012
Australia 8 October 2012
Italy 10 October 2012
Netherlands 13 February 2013 (limited)
Germany 11 December 2013 (limited)
Netherlands 6 January 2014
France 1 May 2014
Japan 2 September 2015 (internet)
Mexico 1 October 2015 (internet)
Germany 21 October 2016 (internet)
Brazil 7 June 2019 (internet)

Also Known As (AKA)

(original title) Black Mirror
Australia Black Mirror
Brazil Black Mirror
Canada (English title) Black Mirror
China (Mandarin title) (video title) 黑镜
Croatia Crno zrcalo
Czech Republic Černé Zrcadlo
France Black Mirror
Georgia Shavi Sarke
Germany Black Mirror
Greece Μαύρος Καθρέφτης
Hungary Fekete tükör
India (Hindi title) Black Mirror
Italy Black Mirror
Japan (Japanese title) ブラックミラー
Lithuania Juodasis veidrodis
Mexico Black Mirror
Poland Czarne lustro
Portugal Black Mirror
Romania Oglinda neagra
Russia Черное зеркало
Serbia Црно огледало
Slovakia Čierne zrkadlo
Spain Black Mirror
Taiwan 黑鏡
Turkey (Turkish title) Kara Ayna
Ukraine Чорне Дзеркало
UK Black Mirror
USA Black Mirror
Vietnam Gương Đen

See also

Full Cast and Crew | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed