Sullivan & Son Poster


Episode List


Season 3

24 Jun. 2014
The Big O
Marriage of Susan and Jason faces a big test when Jason realizes that he's never fully pleased his wife in bed. Jason then learns that Owen gave Susan the Big O in high school. Jack and Hank lead separate sides in a Civil War re-enactment.
24 Jun. 2014
Everybody Loved Frank
A woman walks into Sullivan and Son and announces how special it to be in her late husband's favorite place. She says Frank used to spend almost every night there, and that he considered the bar's owner his best friend in the world.
1 Jul. 2014
About a Boy, His Mother, and the Man They're Dating
Carol reconnects with a sightly man, but complications ensue when her son Owen wants to spend a lot of time with him. Elsewhere, Ok Cha is pitted against Roy in an eating contest featuring spicy food.
8 Jul. 2014
Sexual Healing
Sanjay / Neal, a former sex addict gent returns to make amends for his promiscuous past, yet Steve questions his true motives.
29 Jul. 2014
Open Mic Night
Open-mic night is held at the bar, but when the event goes awry, Steve hopes Carol and Owen's inappropriate act will save the day. Susan discovers she has a talent, and it involves poking fun at Ok Cha.
19 Aug. 2014
Monkey Plate
OK Cha's birthday is celebrated, yet a family feud surfaces when a cousin arrives. Elsewhere, Roy holds coveted passes to a game, so Owen and Ahmed battle for the extra pass.
2 Sep. 2014
A Kiss Is Never Just a Kiss
Steve doggedly tries to impress a new woman, and he gets a helping hand from Melanie. Meanwhile, a doctor prescribes testosterone to Hank, leading to a mishap.

« Season 2 |  Season 3 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed