Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Mark Corwin

Writing Credits  

Merv Griffin ... (creator)

Cast (in credits order)  

Pat Sajak ... Self - Host
Vanna White ... Self - Hostess
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Michael Bloomberg ... Self - Video Greeting
Sam Champion ... Self - Video Greeting
Charlie O'Donnell Charlie O'Donnell ... Self - Announcer (voice)
Regis Philbin ... Self - Video Greeting
Kelly Ripa ... Self - Guest Prize Announcer

Produced by 

Matthew Andrews ... associate producer
Harry Friedman ... executive producer
Karen Griffith ... supervising producer
Steve Schwartz ... supervising producer

Film Editing by 

Keith Fernandes

Production Design by 

Renee Hoss-Johnson

Set Decoration by 

Heather DeCristo
Heather-Lynne Rasnick

Camera and Electrical Department 

Greg Padilla ... best boy

Editorial Department 

Evon Barros ... post-production assistant
Crew believed to be complete

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed