Full Cast & Crew

Cast (in credits order)  

Dabney Coleman ... Slap Maxwell
Bill Cobbs ... The Dutchman
Brian Smiar Brian Smiar ... Nelson Kruger
Rest of cast listed alphabetically:
Jorga Caye Jorga Caye
Megan Gallagher ... Judy Ralston
Sandy McPeak ... Buddy Ralston
Elizabeth Ruscio ... Lou Harper

Produced by 

Kevin C. Slattery ... associate producer

Set Decoration by 

Avra Douglas ... (1987-1988)

Sound Department 

Eric J. Goldstein ... sound

Other crew 

Tony Carey ... studio production coordinator

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed