Shalom Sesame Poster

(2010– )

Episode List


Season 1

5 Oct. 2010
Welcome to Israel
Grover and Anneliese go to Israel! Join your favorite blue monster and his new pal as they begin to explore this beautiful land. It's an adventure they'll never forget - full of fun, friends and flying falafel.
5 Oct. 2010
Chanukah: The Missing Menorah
It's time to celebrate Chanukah in Israel! Grover's bringing the latkes and all is well until Anneliese gets caught in a game of tag with a chicken and loses her special menorah, ust as Chanukah is about to begin! Can her friends find the missing menorah in time?
8 Mar. 2011
Be Happy, It's Purim!
Everyone's dressing up for Purim, so get out your groggers and join the fun. Avigail is inspired by the story of Esther. Moishe Oofnik is his usual grouchy self - but who is that mysterious masked singer at the Purim Spiel?
23 Aug. 2011
The Sticky Shofar
It's Rosh Hashanah, and Avigail discovers that honey is sweet and very, very sticky. Grover, Avigail, and Brosh learn a valuable lesson in friendship and forgiveness - just in time to start the new year right.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed