Kommissionen (2005)

Den andra attacken 


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Loa Falkman ... Rolf G. Johansson
Katarina Ewerlöf ... Lena Lagerfelt
Chatarina Larsson Chatarina Larsson ... Grete Ancker
Helge Skoog ... Sigvard Borg
Anna Ulrika Ericsson Anna Ulrika Ericsson ... Anne Petersson
Göran Gillinger ... Nils Folkesson
Cecilia Häll Cecilia Häll ... Uni Hoffer
Peter Perski Peter Perski ... Karim Mahmoudi
Magnus Mark Magnus Mark ... Hans Levén
Mathias Lenhoff Mathias Lenhoff ... Johan Hagsköld (as Mattias Lenhoff)
José Castro José Castro ... Harald Björkroth
Lina Nyman Lina Nyman ... Lotta Folkesson
Ann-Sofie Kylin ... Länspolismästare
Lars-Erik Berenett ... Tryggve Hansberg, Säpo
Joakim Nätterqvist ... Björn


Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis





Release Date:

18 October 2005 (Sweden) See more »

Company Credits

Production Co:

SVT Drama See more »
Show more on IMDbPro »

Technical Specs


See full technical specs »

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.

User Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Recently Viewed