Episode cast overview, first billed only:
Tucker Carlson ... Self - Host
Adam Schiff ... Self - California Congressman
George Conway George Conway ... Self - Conservative Attorney (archive footage)
Andrew Weissman Andrew Weissman ... Self - MSNBC Legal Analyst (archive footage)
Jeffrey Toobin ... Self - CNN Chief Legal Analyst (archive footage)
Hakeem Jeffries Hakeem Jeffries ... Self - New York Congressman (archive footage)
Mazie Hirono Mazie Hirono ... Self - Hawaii Senator (archive footage)
Al Green ... Self - Texas Congressman (archive footage)
Chris Hayes ... Self - MSNBC (archive footage)
Darrell Issa Darrell Issa ... Self - Former California Congressman
Victor Davis Hanson Victor Davis Hanson ... Self - Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution
Dana Perino ... Self - The Daily Briefing
Bernie Sanders ... Self - Vermont Senator (archive footage)
Anya Parampil Anya Parampil ... Self - The Grayzone
John Ratcliffe John Ratcliffe ... Self - Texas Congressman (as Rep. John Ratcliffe)


Add Image Add an image

Do you have any images for this title?



Add Full Plot | Add Synopsis


News | Talk-Show

User Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

This FAQ is empty. Add the first question.


Release Date:

22 January 2020 (USA) See more »

Company Credits

Show more on IMDbPro »

Contribute to This Page

Free Movies and TV Shows You Can Watch Now

On IMDb TV, you can catch Hollywood hits and popular TV series at no cost. Select any poster below to play the movie, totally free!

Browse free movies and TV series

Recently Viewed