Metalocalypse Poster


Episode List



8 Nov. 2009
Believing Ofdensen is dead, Dethklok is forced to become their own managers while dealing with repairs to the destroyed Mordhaus and trying to plan their biggest concert to date. Their efforts are stalled however when a past acquaintance cuts off their unlimited financial freedom to get revenge against the band.
15 Nov. 2009
Facing public scrutiny following brash statements made by Murderface at a press conference, Dethklok decides to lift their worldwide ban on Dethklok tribute bands. While exercising their right to approve or disapprove of any tribute act the band discovers that Toki has been posing as Skwisgaar in a tribute band called Thunderhorse. Trying to distance themselves from celebrity status and re-connect with normal people, Dethklok decides to join Thunderhorse.
23 Nov. 2009
After a near-death experience during one of Dethklok's typically life-threatening concert venues, the band becomes extremely concerned about their own mortality. They reluctantly agree to visit a doctor, and experience that bears potentially disturbing news for Pickles and leads Murderface to question his own sexuality. Thinking he is terminally ill, Pickles tries to cram as much substance abuse into his final days as possible, as Nathan befriends his suicidal dentist.
6 Dec. 2009
Dr. Rockso, having relapsed into his cocaine addiction, seeks the help of his estranged friend, Toki. More unwanted visitors manifest in the form of Dethklok's mothers, who are going to visit for the upcoming holidays. Murderface sets out to stage a Christmas special with production partner Dick Knubbler, but the only group willing to finance the show is the "Church of Christian Churchology".
13 Dec. 2009
Facing a slew of paternity suits, Skwisgaar begins to search for his own absentee father. Toki embraces Skwisgaar's absence from the band and his temporary position as Dethklok's lead guitarist, as Murderface's misplaced paternal instincts are projected onto Skwisgaar, much to the chagrin of Pickles.

« 2008 |  2009  2010  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed