(2005 TV Special)


Primetime Emmy Awards 2005

Primetime Emmy
Outstanding Technical Direction, Camerawork, Video for a Miniseries, Movie or a Special
Keith Winikoff (technical director)
Mark Sanford (video control)
Chuck Reilly (video control)
Theodore Ashton (camera)
Joe Bohman (camera)
Bob DelRusso (camera)
Marc Hunter (camera)
Charlie Huntley (camera)
Garrett Hurt (camera)
David Levisohn (camera)
Lyn Noland (camera)
Kenneth Patterson (camera)
John Repczynski (camera)
Mark Whitman (camera)
Damien Tuffereau (camera)

See also

FAQ | User Reviews | User Ratings | External Reviews | Metacritic Reviews

Contribute to This Page

Please see our guide to updating awards

Recently Viewed