Murphy's Law Poster


Episode List



1 Oct. 2007
Food Chain; Part 1
Murphy is in charge of an undercover operation that goes badly wrong. When one officer is found dead and rookie undercover cop Kim Goodall goes missing in the dangerous world of people smuggling and sex traffic, Murphy struggles to get her back.
2 Oct. 2007
Food Chain; Part 2
Murphy gets close to Baker, finding disturbing evidence in the process.
3 Oct. 2007
Food Chain; Part 3
Their cover compromised, Murphy and Cole pursue new leads the search for the missing Goodall. Atwood waits for the other shoe to drop.

« 2006 |  2007 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed