Crank Yankers Poster


Episode List


Season 1

2 Jun. 2002
Episode #1.1
Shavin books a room for the Wu-Tang Clan; Hadassah applies for a nanny job; Rob helps a friend in need; Elmer finds a surprise in his dinner.
9 Jun. 2002
Episode #1.2
Cammie calls a strip club; Spoonie sends flowers; Denis has a bad pet; Special Ed's got mail.
16 Jun. 2002
Episode #1.3
A turd in Gladys' car; Elmer needs an apt; Batman's Nemesis needs information; Special Ed books a trip; Birchum wants a job.
23 Jun. 2002
Episode #1.4
Spoonie calls the country club for tee time; Niles needs healthcare; Elmer needs hearing aids.
30 Jun. 2002
Episode #1.5
Bobby looks for a job; Cammie receives tech support; Birchum searches for his lost leg; Danny gets sick.
7 Jul. 2002
Episode #1.6
Niles orders custom invitations; Selectman Tony Deloge reaches out to voters; Helen needs help with her parrot; Bobby tries to help kids.
14 Jul. 2002
Episode #1.7
Hadassah calls with a survey; Spoonie pitches greeting cards; Sal Macauley plays The Phone Zone; Bobby suffers a loss; Ween performs.
21 Jul. 2002
Episode #1.8
Spoonie places a personal ad; Helen calls a grocery store; OCD Ken looks for love, and Terrence calls Subway for his boss.
28 Jul. 2002
Episode #1.9
Karl Malone looks for Beanie Babies; Danny calls a caterer; Elmer complains to the cable company; Hadassah calls from the Dept. of Waste.
4 Aug. 2002
Episode #1.10
Spoonie orders flowers; Gene Winterbuck calls a library; Hadassah catches crabs; Elmer's house gets peed on.

 Season 1  Season 2  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed