The Big Blue Marble Poster


Episode List



Witch's Sister
Lynn Morley, a ten year old girl with quite an imagination, believes that her older sister, Judith, is being trained as a witch by their odd neighbor, Mrs. Tuggle. No one else seems to notice Judith's strange new behaviors and habits, like reading tarot cards and spending time with a mysterious young man whom she raised from the lake near their house. Convinced that she alone can stop her sister from falling completely under Mrs. Tuggle's influence, she and her best friend Mouse attempt to gather evidence. But before they can find a way to vanquish their foe, Lynn's ...

« 1978 |  1979  1980  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed