The Secret of Monkey Island (Video Game 1990) Poster

(1990 Video Game)

Full Cast & Crew

Directed by 

Craig Derrick
Ron Gilbert

Writing Credits (in alphabetical order)  

Orson Scott Card ... (insults writer)
Ron Gilbert
Dave Grossman
Tim Schafer

Cast (in credits order)  

Dominic Armato Dominic Armato ... Guybrush Threepwood (voice)
Earl Boen ... The Ghost Pirate LeChuck / Sherriff Fester Shinetop (voice)
Alexandra Boyd ... Governor Elaine Marley (voice)
Leilani Jones Leilani Jones ... The Voodoo Lady / Carla the Swordmaster (voice) (as Leilani Jones Wilmore)
Cam Clarke ... Meathook (and his tattoo) (voice)
S. Scott Bullock S. Scott Bullock ... Otis the Prisoner / Red Skull the Cannibal (voice)
Patrick Pinney Patrick Pinney ... Stan the Salesman (voice)
Roger Jackson ... Bridge Troll / Freddy - Man of Low Moral Fiber / Jojo the Monkey / Meathook's Parrot / Piranha Poodle / Pirate Leader II / Rat / Spiffy the SCUMM Bar Dog (voice) (as Roger L. Jackson)
Rob Paulsen ... Alfredo Fettuccini / Bob the Ghost Pirate / Lookout / Ghost Priest (voice)
Jess Harnell ... Bill Fettuccini / Estevan - the SCUMM Bar Pirate / Pirate Leader I / Store Keeper / Sword-Head Ghost (voice)
Jarion Monroe ... Mancomb Seepgood / Captain Smirk / Navigator Head / SCUMM Bar Cook (voice)
Wally Wingert ... Biff the Ghost / Franklin, Man of Low Moral Fiber / Herman Toothrot / Swordfight Opponent I (voice)
Denny Delk Denny Delk ... Narrator / Pirate Leader III / Shifty Melee Citizen (voice)
David W. Collins ... Cobb - the SCUMM Bar Pirate / Lemonhead the Cannibal / Mystery Pirate I / Swordfight Opponent II (voice)
Patrick Hallahan Patrick Hallahan ... Bouncer / Sharptooth the Cannibal / Phineas, Man of Low Moral Fiber / Mystery Pirate II (voice)

Produced by 

Kristina Academia ... associate producer
Gregory D. Hammond ... producer

Music by 

Barney Jones
Michael Land
Patrick Mundy
Andy Newell

Art Department 

Aaron Muszalski ... additional art (Amiga version)
Sean Turner ... graphics

Animation Department 

Martin Cameron ... animator
Mike Ebert ... animator / background artist
Mark J. Ferrari ... background artist
Steve Purcell ... animator / background artist
Sean Turner ... animator

Music Department 

Brian Tibbetts ... bass guitar

Other crew 

Thomas Busser ... lead engineer
Boris Schneider ... German version
Matthew Wood ... lead tester (PC VGA 256 color version)


Ron Gilbert ... very special thanks
George Lucas ... very very special thanks

See also

Release Dates | Official Sites | Company Credits | Filming & Production | Technical Specs

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed