The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh Poster

Episode List


Season 4

7 Sep. 1991
Sorry, Wrong Slusher
Christopher Robin and his friends watch a scary movie and get scared by the "slusher" living next door.
14 Sep. 1991
Grown, But Not Forgotten
When Christopher Robin is invited to his first "grown-up" party, his friends begin to worry.
21 Sep. 1991
A Pooh Day Afternoon
Christopher Robin dog sits the neighbor dog Skippy. Skippy only obeys when a toy squeeze horn is used. When Skippy gets dirty and runs away following horn noises, Christopher Robin and his friends must hunt him down and clean him up before the neighbors get home.
28 Sep. 1991
The Good, the Bad and the Tigger
Christopher Robin tells his friends not to play with his toy train when his mom needs him, but Tigger decides to play with it anyway. When he loses control of the train, the friends imagine themselves in the Wild West trying to stop the rogue train.
5 Oct. 1991
Home Is Where the Home Is
Christopher Robin has to clean up the living room before he can play with his friends.
12 Oct. 1991
Shovel, Shovel, Toil and Trouble/The Wise Have It
Gopher gets a new shovel, but when he tries to improve everyone's homes, he brings more chaos than help. Piglet remembers that it's Pooh's birthday, so Rabbit and Tigger help him make and decorate a cake for Pooh.
19 Oct. 1991
Cloud, Cloud Go Away/To Dream the Impossible Scheme
Tigger makes fun of a cloud who follows and rains on him. Then, when Gopher's grand-pappy comes to visit, Rabbit is afraid he will construct tunnels under his garden.
26 Oct. 1991
Piglet's Poohetry/Owl's Well That Ends Well
Tigger rewrites Piglet's poems when he finds them too boring. Then, when Owl decides to take up singing, the crows invade Rabbit's garden.

« Season 3 |  Season 4 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed