All-American Girl Poster


Episode List


Season 1

14 Sep. 1994
Mom, Dad, This Is Kyle
When Margaret's mother disapproves of her new non-Korean boyfriend, Margaret furiously announces that she and Kyle are moving in together.
21 Sep. 1994
Submission: Impossible
After being dumped by her motorcycle poet boyfriend, Margaret challenges her mother to set up a (Korean) date for her. After finding she likes the man she attempts to act more "traditional" for his both korean families.
11 Jan. 1995
The Apartment
In order to asset her independence, Margaret moves out of her house and into an apartment with Ruthie and Gloria, but ends up discovering that good friends don't necessarily mean good roommates.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed