Family Dog Poster

(1993– )

Episode List


Season 1

23 Jun. 1993
Show Dog
The dog's family enters him in a rodeo showcase of the stars! His family believes him to be specially talented, but as we all see, the magic is in the making.
23 Jun. 1993
Hot Dog at the Zoo
When the Binsfords take a trip to the zoo, their pooch tags along and causes plenty of trouble.
30 Jun. 1993
Doggone Girl Is Mine
The dog falls hard for a recently-divorced neighbor's pet. Meanwhile, Skip fears Bev might leave him.
7 Jul. 1993
Enemy Dog
When the pretentious Mahoneys pick up a mammoth police dog from an auction, the Binfords force their pooch to interact with it.
7 Jul. 1993
Eye on the Sparrow
The dog cares for a sparrow who's unable to fly.
14 Jul. 1993
Call of the Mild
The family dog dreams of cavorting with the neighborhood strays, but he soon discovers he doesn't have what it takes to run with the pack.
21 Jul. 1993
Dog Days of Summer
When the Binsfords head to the beach, they're forced to contend with a trashy family and their ferocious bulldog, Scud.
21 Jul. 1993
Party Animal
After hosting the neighborhood block party, the Binsfords' house catches on fire.
28 Jul. 1993
Family Dog Goes Homeless
The family dog befriends a homeless woman.
28 Jul. 1993
Family Dog Gets Good and Sick
The family dog becomes ill after being bitten by a mosquito that was feasting on toxic waste. Meanwhile, a neighborhood dog is killed by a car.

 Season 1 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed