Shannon's Deal Poster


Episode List


Season 2

16 Apr. 1991
Strangers in the Night: Part 1
Jack Shannon's secretary Lucy Acosta is almost killed in a bizarre shootout involving two police officers. Jack decides to take action by filing a wrongful death suit against the department.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed