Northern Exposure Poster


Episode List


Season 2

8 Apr. 1991
Goodbye to All That
The townspeople try to cheer up Joel after his fiancee dumps him.
15 Apr. 1991
The Big Kiss
Ed goes on a spirit quest to find his parents; Chris loses his voice and must sleep with the most beautiful woman in town to recover it; to that aim, he invites Maggie to dinner. When Joel mocks her charm, Maggie takes on the challenge.
22 Apr. 1991
All Is Vanity
Maggie purports Joel to be her boyfriend to gain her father's approval; Holling comes to a very personal decision.
29 Apr. 1991
What I Did for Love
A charming replacement and Maggie's premonition of death make Joel reconsider his trip to New York.
6 May 1991
Spring Break
Holling picks fights with patrons; Ed seeks a once-a-year kleptomaniac; Maurice falls for a trooper.
13 May 1991
War and Peace
Everyone except Maurice welcomes a vacationing Russian; Holling has nightmares; Ed falls in love.
20 May 1991
Slow Dance
Rick's death by falling satellite further enhances Maggie's reputation; Maurice meets prospective hoteliers.

« Season 1 |  Season 2  Season 3  »

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed