Philip Marlowe, Private Eye Poster

Episode List


Season 2

27 Apr. 1986
Blackmailers Don't Shoot
The woman Marlowe was hired to protect and who happens to be the girlfriend of a notorious mobster has been kidnapped.
4 May 1986
Spanish Blood
Marlowe's friend called Spanish has been murdered and Marlowe suspects that the district attorney the man was running against might be behind the hit.
11 May 1986
Pickup on Noon Street
Marlow is investigating the murder of a young girl. A night club cigarette girl called Token Ware might know more. The club's owner and a shady actor stand in his way. He also gets framed for extortion.
18 May 1986
Guns at Cyrano's
Marlowe is hired to protect a young boxer who's being pressured to take a dive.
25 May 1986
Trouble Is My Business
Marlowe is hired to try and get a naive young man in love, who happens to be the nephew of a millionaire, to break it off with his girlfriend, after his uncle begins to suspect that she's with him just for his money.
3 Jun. 1986
Red Wind
Marlowe is investigating the possible theft of a pearl necklace, which leads him to the deadly discovery of a scandalous affair.

« Season 1 |  Season 2 

See also

TV Schedule

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed