Repo Man (1984) Poster



Soundtrack Credits 

Repo Man Theme Song
Written and Performed by Iggy Pop
Coup D'Etat
Written by Keith Morris and Greg Hetson
Performed by Circle Jerks (as The Circle Jerks)
Courtesy of LAX Records
Written by Mike Muir and Louiche Mayorga
Performed by Suicidal Tendencies
Courtesy of Frontier Records
TV Party
Written by Greg Ginn
Performed by Black Flag
Courtesy of Unicorn Records
El Clavo y la Cruz
Written by Tito Larriva
Performed by The Plugz
Courtesy of Fatima Records
Happy Animals
Performed by Big Race
See See Rider
Written by Ma Rainey (uncredited) and Lena Arant (uncredited)
Performed by Louis Armstrong
Written by Don Raye (uncredited) and Hugh Prince (uncredited)
Performed by The Andrews Sisters
Courtesy of MCA Records
Lite's Theme
Performed by The Juicy Bananas
Pablo Picasso
Performed by Burning Sensations
Produced by Tim McGovern
Secret Agent Man
Written by P.F. Sloan and Steve Barri
Performed by The Plugz
I Just Want To Satisfy
Performed by The Juicy Bananas
Flor de Mal
Written by Tito Larriva and Charlie Quintana
Performed by The Plugz
Bad Man
Performed by The Juicy Bananas
When the Shit Hits the Fan
Performed by The Circle Jerks
Milk Cow Blues
Performed by Almost Famous Figures
Let's Have a War
Written by Lee Ving and Philo Cramer
Performed by Fear

See also

Trivia | Goofs | Crazy Credits | Quotes | Alternate Versions | Connections

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed