Cannes Film Festival unveils 2020 selection committee

  • ScreenDaily
This year’s committee includes Virginie Apiou, Paul Grandsard, Laurent Jacob and Johanna Nahon.

The Cannes Film Festival has unveiled its selection committee for its 72nd edition, which runs May 12-23.

The committee was selected by general delegate Thierry Frémaux, film department director Christian Jeune and artistic advisor of the film department Stéphanie Lamome ((a member of the selection committee for 10 years).

This year’s committee has nine members, up by one from last year. Seven of the members are the same; script doctor and producer Johanna Nahon and film journalist Caroline Veunac are the new members, with Marie Sauvion no longer a member.
See full article at ScreenDaily »

Similar News

Recently Viewed