Dio’s Final Albums to Be Expanded With Previously Unreleased Material

Four latter-era Dio albums will be reissued next year with previously unreleased recordings.

Beginning with 1996’s Angry Machines — including 2000’s Magica and 2002’s Killing the Dragon — and ending with 2004’s Master of the Moon, each release will feature remastered audio and a bonus disc of rare content. In addition to CD re-releases, each will be available for the first time as standalone vinyl releases with lenticular covers; the Magica vinyl will include a seven-inch of “Electra,” which the band’s late frontman, Ronnie James Dio, had planned for the sequel
See full article at Rolling Stone »

Similar News

Recently Viewed