Up 267 this week

Rhian Sheehan

Rhian Sheehan is a New Zealand (Aotearoa) born screen-composer. His work is diverse, actively writing scores for a wide variety of film, television, documentary, games, trailers, advertising, multi-media exhibits, and 360o Fulldome Planetarium dome shows, and even the music for a state-of-the-art Roller Coaster ride. He has written music featured ... See full bio »

Everything New on Netflix in May

No need to waste time endlessly browsing—here's the entire lineup of new movies and TV shows streaming on Netflix this month.

See the full list

Around The Web


Powered by ZergNet

Watch on TV

Fri, Jun 05 7:00 PM PDT on FX (062)
Fri, Jun 05 10:30 PM PDT on FX (062)

Do you have a demo reel?

Add it to your IMDbPage

How Much Have You Seen?

How much of Rhian Sheehan's work have you seen?

User Polls

5 wins & 3 nominations. See more awards »


Known For


Hide Hide Show Show Composer (29 credits)
 2020 One Minute Worlds (TV Mini-Series) (1 episode) (post-production)
- ICE (2020)
 2020 The Sounds (TV Mini-Series) (8 episodes)
- Episode #1.6 (2020)
- Episode #1.4 (2020)
- Episode #1.8 (2020)
- Episode #1.3 (2020)
- Episode #1.2 (2020)
 2019 CAPCOM GO! The Apollo Story (Documentary short) (original music)
 2018 Dr. Grordbort's Invaders (Video Game) (original score)
 2018/I Stray
 2018 The Mauritania Railway: Backbone of the Sahara (Documentary short) (composer)
 2017 Ghosts (Documentary short)
 2017 The World in Your Window (Short)
 2016 Aidos (Short)
 2015 Los Angeles 1991 (Short)
 2015 We Are Stars: Planetarium Dome Show (Documentary short) (original music by)
 2015 The Day That Changed My Life (TV Movie documentary) (co-composer)
 2014 Mindspaces: The Artists Studio (Documentary)
 2014 Similo (Short) (co-composer)
 2013 Holding the Sun (Short)
 2013 Pleroma (Short)
 2013 Living on One Dollar (Documentary)
 2012 We Are Aliens: Planetarium Dome Show (Documentary short) (original music by)
 2012 True Crime: Siege (TV Movie) (original music by)
 2011 Abiogenesis (Short)
 2010 Reservoir Hill (TV Series) (1 episode)
 2010 Day Trip (Short) (original music by)
 2009 The Cult (TV Series) (13 episodes)
- Episode #1.13 (2009)
- Rise Up (2009)
- Beginnings (2009)
- The Other Woman (2009)
- Dying Isn't Easy (2009)
 2009 We Are Astronomers (Documentary short) (original score)
 2008 Huloo (Documentary)
 2007/I Welcome Home (Short)
Show Show Music department (15 credits)
Show Show Soundtrack (7 credits)
Show Show Actor (1 credit)
Show Show Thanks (1 credit)

Personal Details

Official Sites:

Official Site

Contribute to This Page

Recently Viewed