by bhaktibienemann-iloveyou | created - 28 Sep 2014 | updated - 28 Sep 2014 | Public

Music I like

2. Jake Bugg

Soundtrack | The Fault in Our Stars

Jake Bugg was born on February 28, 1994 in Clifton, Nottingham, England as Jake Edwin Charles Kennedy.

3. Passenger

Soundtrack | Hin und weg

Passenger was born as Michael David Rosenberg.

5. Willow Smith

Actress | I Am Legend

Willow Smith was born on October 31, 2000 in Los Angeles, California, USA as Willow Camille Reign Smith.

6. Ylvis

Soundtrack | Kovy

Ylvis is a Norwegian comedy duo known most recently for ''What Does The Fox Say''. They started their career as singers and later talk-show hosts. 'The Fox' was meant to promote their new season to their talk-show ''I kveld med Ylvis'' but that went completely wrong but they went so viral that ...

7. Thomas Dybdahl

Soundtrack | En soap

Collaborated with Silje Salomonsen (Mongoland, Monstertorsdag) on his record "One Day You'll Dance For Me, New York City"

12. Bon Iver

Soundtrack | The Place Beyond the Pines

Bon Iver is a project that consists of nine members with the dominant four being: Sean Carey, Justin Vernon, Matthew McCaughan and Michael Noyce. The additional 5 were introduced to put their stamp on the self titled album, they are: Reginald Pace, Rob Moose, Michael Lewis, Colin Stetson and CJ ...

13. Birdy

Soundtrack | The Fault in Our Stars

Birdy was born on 15 May 1996, in Lymington, Hampshire. Her mother is a concert pianist, and Birdy learned to play piano at the age of seven, and began writing her own music at the age of eight. Birdy currently studies at Brockenhurst College in Brockenhurst, a sixth form college in the New Forest;...

14. The Kooks

Soundtrack | I Love You, Beth Cooper

Luke Prichard's step brother is actor Giles Matthey. Luke is the vocals and rhythm guitar of the band.

15. John Mayer

Soundtrack | The Bucket List

John Mayer was born on October 16, 1977 in Bridgeport, Connecticut, USA as John Clayton Mayer.

16. Coldplay

Soundtrack | The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

Band Members: Chris Martin Lead Vocals, Piano, Guitar. Jon Buckland Lead Guitar. Guy Berryman Bass. Will Champion Drums.

17. Red Hot Chili Peppers

Soundtrack | Twister

Red Hot Chili Peppers are an American rock band formed in Los Angeles in 1983. The group's musical style primarily consists of rock with an emphasis on funk, as well as elements from other genres such as punk rock and psychedelic rock. Currently, the band consists of founding members vocalist ...

18. Mumford & Sons

Soundtrack | Brave

Folk rock band.

19. Matt Corby

Soundtrack | Australian Idol

Matt Corby was born in 1990.

22. Imagine Dragons

Soundtrack | Transformers: Age of Extinction

Imagine Dragons is an alternative-rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada. Band members include frontman Dan Reynolds, bassist Ben McKee, guitarist Wayne Sermon, and drummer Daniel Platzman. As of 2015, they have released two studio albums. Their first, "Night Visions", was released in September of 2012 ...

23. The Vamps

Soundtrack | The Duff

The Vamps are a British pop rock band consisting of Bradley Simpson, Connor Ball, James McVey and Tristan Evans.

24. 5 Seconds of Summer

Soundtrack | Ghostbusters

5 Seconds Of Summer (also known as 5SOS) is an Australian band consisting of members Luke Robert Hemmings (born 1996), Michael Gordon Clifford (born 1995), Ashton Fletcher Irwin (born 1994) and Calum Thomas Hood (born 1996). They were first formed in Sydney during 2011 and began posting Youtube ...

25. All Time Low

Soundtrack | Jennifer's Body

All Time Low is an American pop punk band from Towson, Maryland, a suburb of Baltimore, formed in 2003. The band consists of vocalist and rhythm guitarist Alex Gaskarth, lead guitarist and backing vocalist Jack Barakat, bassist and backing vocalist Zack Merrick and drummer Rian Dawson. The band's ...

26. You Me At Six

Actor | You Me at Six: Bite My Tongue

You Me at Six are an English rock band from Surrey. The band consists of 5 members: Josh Franceschi (Lead Vocals), Max Helyer (Guitar), Chris Miller (Guitar), Matt Barnes (Bass) and Dan Flint (Drums). The Band formed in 2004, the group rose to fame in 2008 with the success of their debut album, ...

27. The Fray

Soundtrack | Jumper

Released debut album 'How To Save A Life' and they are planning to go on tour.

28. The Smiths

Soundtrack | (500) Days of Summer

The Smiths frequently issued songs as singles only. Consequently, they are one of the rare artists with more compilation albums than studio albums. Many of these compilations were released after the band had split.

29. Bastille

Soundtrack | Bright

Members are Dan Smith (lead vocals, keyboards, percussion), Chris Wood (drums, backing vocals), Will Farquarson (bass, keyboards, acoustic guitar, backing vocals), and Kyle Simmons (keyboards, percussion, backing vocals).

32. Emblem3

Actor | Dr. Ken

Emblem3 is an all-male group from Huntington Beach, California, consisting of Drew Chadwick on lead guitar and vocals, Wesley Stromberg on rhythm guitar and vocals, and Keaton Stromberg on bass and vocals. They joined The X Factor (2011) season 2, where they performed their original song, "Sunset ...

33. Agnes Obel

Soundtrack | Submarino

Agnes Obel was born as Agnes Caroline Thaarup Obel.

34. Yann Tiersen

Composer | Le fabuleux destin d'Amélie Poulain

Yann Tiersen was born on June 23, 1970 in Brest, Finistère, France. He is a composer, known for Amélie (2001), Good Bye Lenin! (2003) and Inescapable (2012).

35. Ludovico Einaudi

Composer | This Is England

Ludovico Einaudi was born on November 23, 1955 in Turin, Italy as Ludovico Maria Enrico Einaudi. He is a composer, known for This Is England (2006), The Intouchables (2011) and Under a False Name (2004).

Recently Viewed